Anzeige

Public Holidays Calendar 1904


Other year: < Public Holidays 1903    Public Holidays 1905 >

Floating Holidays:

  Fixed Holidays:

  Special Days:

Mardi Gras: Tuesday, February 16. 1904
Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, February 17. 1904
Palm Sunday: Sunday, March 27. 1904
Holy Thursday: Thursday, March 31. 1904
Good Friday: Friday, April 01. 1904
Easter: Sunday, April 03. 1904
Easter Monday: Monday, April 04. 1904
Ascension: Thursday, May 12. 1904
Whit Sunday (Pentecost): Sunday, May 22. 1904
Whit Monday: Monday, May 23. 1904
Corpus Christi: Thursday, June 02. 1904
Thanksgiving Day (US): Thursday, November 24. 1904
New Year: Friday, January 01. 1904
Epiphany: Wednesday, January 06. 1904
Martin Luther King Day (US): Friday, January 15. 1904
May Day: Sunday, May 01. 1904
Memorial Day (US): Monday, May 30. 1904
Independence Day (US): Monday, July 04. 1904
All Saints (All Hallows): Tuesday, November 01. 1904
All Souls Day: Wednesday, November 02. 1904
Christmas Eve: Saturday, December 24. 1904
Christmas Day: Sunday, December 25. 1904
Boxing Day: Monday, December 26. 1904
New Year's Eve: Saturday, December 31. 1904
Valentine's Day: Sunday, February 14. 1904
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 8. 1904
Father's Day: Sunday, June 19. 1904
Halloween: Monday, October 31. 1904
St. Martin's Day: Friday, November 11. 1904
1. Advent: Sunday, November 27. 1904
2. Advent: Sunday, December 04. 1904
3. Advent: Sunday, December 11. 1904
4. Advent: Sunday, December 18. 1904


Anzeige



Anzeige