Anzeige

Public Holidays Calendar 1907


Other year: < Public Holidays 1906    Public Holidays 1908 >

Floating Holidays:

  Fixed Holidays:

  Special Days:

Mardi Gras: Tuesday, February 12. 1907
Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, February 13. 1907
Palm Sunday: Sunday, March 24. 1907
Holy Thursday: Thursday, March 28. 1907
Good Friday: Friday, March 29. 1907
Easter: Sunday, March 31. 1907
Easter Monday: Monday, April 01. 1907
Ascension: Thursday, May 09. 1907
Whit Sunday (Pentecost): Sunday, May 19. 1907
Whit Monday: Monday, May 20. 1907
Corpus Christi: Thursday, May 30. 1907
Thanksgiving Day (US): Thursday, November 28. 1907
New Year: Tuesday, January 01. 1907
Epiphany: Sunday, January 06. 1907
Martin Luther King Day (US): Tuesday, January 15. 1907
May Day: Wednesday, May 01. 1907
Memorial Day (US): Thursday, May 30. 1907
Independence Day (US): Thursday, July 04. 1907
All Saints (All Hallows): Friday, November 01. 1907
All Souls Day: Saturday, November 02. 1907
Christmas Eve: Tuesday, December 24. 1907
Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 25. 1907
Boxing Day: Thursday, December 26. 1907
New Year's Eve: Tuesday, December 31. 1907
Valentine's Day: Thursday, February 14. 1907
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 12. 1907
Father's Day: Sunday, June 16. 1907
Halloween: Thursday, October 31. 1907
St. Martin's Day: Monday, November 11. 1907
1. Advent: Sunday, December 01. 1907
2. Advent: Sunday, December 08. 1907
3. Advent: Sunday, December 15. 1907
4. Advent: Sunday, December 22. 1907


Anzeige



Anzeige