Anzeige

Public Holidays Calendar 1908


Other year: < Public Holidays 1907    Public Holidays 1909 >

Floating Holidays:

  Fixed Holidays:

  Special Days:

Mardi Gras: Tuesday, March 03. 1908
Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, March 04. 1908
Palm Sunday: Sunday, April 12. 1908
Holy Thursday: Thursday, April 16. 1908
Good Friday: Friday, April 17. 1908
Easter: Sunday, April 19. 1908
Easter Monday: Monday, April 20. 1908
Ascension: Thursday, May 28. 1908
Whit Sunday (Pentecost): Sunday, June 07. 1908
Whit Monday: Monday, June 08. 1908
Corpus Christi: Thursday, June 18. 1908
Thanksgiving Day (US): Thursday, November 26. 1908
New Year: Wednesday, January 01. 1908
Epiphany: Monday, January 06. 1908
Martin Luther King Day (US): Wednesday, January 15. 1908
May Day: Friday, May 01. 1908
Memorial Day (US): Saturday, May 30. 1908
Independence Day (US): Saturday, July 04. 1908
All Saints (All Hallows): Sunday, November 01. 1908
All Souls Day: Monday, November 02. 1908
Christmas Eve: Thursday, December 24. 1908
Christmas Day: Friday, December 25. 1908
Boxing Day: Saturday, December 26. 1908
New Year's Eve: Thursday, December 31. 1908
Valentine's Day: Friday, February 14. 1908
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 10. 1908
Father's Day: Sunday, June 21. 1908
Halloween: Saturday, October 31. 1908
St. Martin's Day: Wednesday, November 11. 1908
1. Advent: Sunday, November 29. 1908
2. Advent: Sunday, December 06. 1908
3. Advent: Sunday, December 13. 1908
4. Advent: Sunday, December 20. 1908


Anzeige



Anzeige