Anzeige

Public Holidays Calendar 1915


Other year: < Public Holidays 1914    Public Holidays 1916 >

Floating Holidays:

  Fixed Holidays:

  Special Days:

Mardi Gras: Tuesday, February 16. 1915
Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, February 17. 1915
Palm Sunday: Sunday, March 28. 1915
Holy Thursday: Thursday, April 01. 1915
Good Friday: Friday, April 02. 1915
Easter: Sunday, April 04. 1915
Easter Monday: Monday, April 05. 1915
Ascension: Thursday, May 13. 1915
Whit Sunday (Pentecost): Sunday, May 23. 1915
Whit Monday: Monday, May 24. 1915
Corpus Christi: Thursday, June 03. 1915
Thanksgiving Day (US): Thursday, November 25. 1915
New Year: Friday, January 01. 1915
Epiphany: Wednesday, January 06. 1915
Martin Luther King Day (US): Friday, January 15. 1915
May Day: Saturday, May 01. 1915
Memorial Day (US): Sunday, May 30. 1915
Independence Day (US): Sunday, July 04. 1915
All Saints (All Hallows): Monday, November 01. 1915
All Souls Day: Tuesday, November 02. 1915
Christmas Eve: Friday, December 24. 1915
Christmas Day: Saturday, December 25. 1915
Boxing Day: Sunday, December 26. 1915
New Year's Eve: Friday, December 31. 1915
Valentine's Day: Sunday, February 14. 1915
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 9. 1915
Father's Day: Sunday, June 20. 1915
Halloween: Sunday, October 31. 1915
St. Martin's Day: Thursday, November 11. 1915
1. Advent: Sunday, November 28. 1915
2. Advent: Sunday, December 05. 1915
3. Advent: Sunday, December 12. 1915
4. Advent: Sunday, December 19. 1915


Anzeige



Anzeige