Anzeige

Public Holidays Calendar 1916


Other year: < Public Holidays 1915    Public Holidays 1917 >

Floating Holidays:

  Fixed Holidays:

  Special Days:

Mardi Gras: Tuesday, March 07. 1916
Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, March 08. 1916
Palm Sunday: Sunday, April 16. 1916
Holy Thursday: Thursday, April 20. 1916
Good Friday: Friday, April 21. 1916
Easter: Sunday, April 23. 1916
Easter Monday: Monday, April 24. 1916
Ascension: Thursday, June 01. 1916
Whit Sunday (Pentecost): Sunday, June 11. 1916
Whit Monday: Monday, June 12. 1916
Corpus Christi: Thursday, June 22. 1916
Thanksgiving Day (US): Thursday, November 23. 1916
New Year: Saturday, January 01. 1916
Epiphany: Thursday, January 06. 1916
Martin Luther King Day (US): Saturday, January 15. 1916
May Day: Monday, May 01. 1916
Memorial Day (US): Tuesday, May 30. 1916
Independence Day (US): Tuesday, July 04. 1916
All Saints (All Hallows): Wednesday, November 01. 1916
All Souls Day: Thursday, November 02. 1916
Christmas Eve: Sunday, December 24. 1916
Christmas Day: Monday, December 25. 1916
Boxing Day: Tuesday, December 26. 1916
New Year's Eve: Sunday, December 31. 1916
Valentine's Day: Monday, February 14. 1916
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 14. 1916
Father's Day: Sunday, June 18. 1916
Halloween: Tuesday, October 31. 1916
St. Martin's Day: Saturday, November 11. 1916
1. Advent: Sunday, December 03. 1916
2. Advent: Sunday, December 10. 1916
3. Advent: Sunday, December 17. 1916
4. Advent: Sunday, December 24. 1916


Anzeige



Anzeige