Anzeige

Public Holidays Calendar 1924


Other year: < Public Holidays 1923    Public Holidays 1925 >

Floating Holidays:

  Fixed Holidays:

  Special Days:

Mardi Gras: Tuesday, March 04. 1924
Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, March 05. 1924
Palm Sunday: Sunday, April 13. 1924
Holy Thursday: Thursday, April 17. 1924
Good Friday: Friday, April 18. 1924
Easter: Sunday, April 20. 1924
Easter Monday: Monday, April 21. 1924
Ascension: Thursday, May 29. 1924
Whit Sunday (Pentecost): Sunday, June 08. 1924
Whit Monday: Monday, June 09. 1924
Corpus Christi: Thursday, June 19. 1924
Thanksgiving Day (US): Thursday, November 27. 1924
New Year: Tuesday, January 01. 1924
Epiphany: Sunday, January 06. 1924
Martin Luther King Day (US): Tuesday, January 15. 1924
May Day: Thursday, May 01. 1924
Memorial Day (US): Friday, May 30. 1924
Independence Day (US): Friday, July 04. 1924
All Saints (All Hallows): Saturday, November 01. 1924
All Souls Day: Sunday, November 02. 1924
Christmas Eve: Wednesday, December 24. 1924
Christmas Day: Thursday, December 25. 1924
Boxing Day: Friday, December 26. 1924
New Year's Eve: Wednesday, December 31. 1924
Valentine's Day: Thursday, February 14. 1924
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 11. 1924
Father's Day: Sunday, June 15. 1924
Halloween: Friday, October 31. 1924
St. Martin's Day: Tuesday, November 11. 1924
1. Advent: Sunday, November 30. 1924
2. Advent: Sunday, December 07. 1924
3. Advent: Sunday, December 14. 1924
4. Advent: Sunday, December 21. 1924


Anzeige



Anzeige