Anzeige

Public Holidays Calendar 1926


Other year: < Public Holidays 1925    Public Holidays 1927 >

Floating Holidays:

  Fixed Holidays:

  Special Days:

Mardi Gras: Tuesday, February 16. 1926
Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, February 17. 1926
Palm Sunday: Sunday, March 28. 1926
Holy Thursday: Thursday, April 01. 1926
Good Friday: Friday, April 02. 1926
Easter: Sunday, April 04. 1926
Easter Monday: Monday, April 05. 1926
Ascension: Thursday, May 13. 1926
Whit Sunday (Pentecost): Sunday, May 23. 1926
Whit Monday: Monday, May 24. 1926
Corpus Christi: Thursday, June 03. 1926
Thanksgiving Day (US): Thursday, November 25. 1926
New Year: Friday, January 01. 1926
Epiphany: Wednesday, January 06. 1926
Martin Luther King Day (US): Friday, January 15. 1926
May Day: Saturday, May 01. 1926
Memorial Day (US): Sunday, May 30. 1926
Independence Day (US): Sunday, July 04. 1926
All Saints (All Hallows): Monday, November 01. 1926
All Souls Day: Tuesday, November 02. 1926
Christmas Eve: Friday, December 24. 1926
Christmas Day: Saturday, December 25. 1926
Boxing Day: Sunday, December 26. 1926
New Year's Eve: Friday, December 31. 1926
Valentine's Day: Sunday, February 14. 1926
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 9. 1926
Father's Day: Sunday, June 20. 1926
Halloween: Sunday, October 31. 1926
St. Martin's Day: Thursday, November 11. 1926
1. Advent: Sunday, November 28. 1926
2. Advent: Sunday, December 05. 1926
3. Advent: Sunday, December 12. 1926
4. Advent: Sunday, December 19. 1926


Anzeige



Anzeige