Anzeige

Public Holidays Calendar 1928


Other year: < Public Holidays 1927    Public Holidays 1929 >

Floating Holidays:

  Fixed Holidays:

  Special Days:

Mardi Gras: Tuesday, February 21. 1928
Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, February 22. 1928
Palm Sunday: Sunday, April 01. 1928
Holy Thursday: Thursday, April 05. 1928
Good Friday: Friday, April 06. 1928
Easter: Sunday, April 08. 1928
Easter Monday: Monday, April 09. 1928
Ascension: Thursday, May 17. 1928
Whit Sunday (Pentecost): Sunday, May 27. 1928
Whit Monday: Monday, May 28. 1928
Corpus Christi: Thursday, June 07. 1928
Thanksgiving Day (US): Thursday, November 22. 1928
New Year: Sunday, January 01. 1928
Epiphany: Friday, January 06. 1928
Martin Luther King Day (US): Sunday, January 15. 1928
May Day: Tuesday, May 01. 1928
Memorial Day (US): Wednesday, May 30. 1928
Independence Day (US): Wednesday, July 04. 1928
All Saints (All Hallows): Thursday, November 01. 1928
All Souls Day: Friday, November 02. 1928
Christmas Eve: Monday, December 24. 1928
Christmas Day: Tuesday, December 25. 1928
Boxing Day: Wednesday, December 26. 1928
New Year's Eve: Monday, December 31. 1928
Valentine's Day: Tuesday, February 14. 1928
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 13. 1928
Father's Day: Sunday, June 17. 1928
Halloween: Wednesday, October 31. 1928
St. Martin's Day: Sunday, November 11. 1928
1. Advent: Sunday, December 02. 1928
2. Advent: Sunday, December 09. 1928
3. Advent: Sunday, December 16. 1928
4. Advent: Sunday, December 23. 1928


Anzeige



Anzeige