Anzeige

Public Holidays Calendar 1933


Other year: < Public Holidays 1932    Public Holidays 1934 >

Floating Holidays:

  Fixed Holidays:

  Special Days:

Mardi Gras: Tuesday, February 28. 1933
Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, March 01. 1933
Palm Sunday: Sunday, April 09. 1933
Holy Thursday: Thursday, April 13. 1933
Good Friday: Friday, April 14. 1933
Easter: Sunday, April 16. 1933
Easter Monday: Monday, April 17. 1933
Ascension: Thursday, May 25. 1933
Whit Sunday (Pentecost): Sunday, June 04. 1933
Whit Monday: Monday, June 05. 1933
Corpus Christi: Thursday, June 15. 1933
Thanksgiving Day (US): Thursday, November 23. 1933
New Year: Sunday, January 01. 1933
Epiphany: Friday, January 06. 1933
Martin Luther King Day (US): Sunday, January 15. 1933
May Day: Monday, May 01. 1933
Memorial Day (US): Tuesday, May 30. 1933
Independence Day (US): Tuesday, July 04. 1933
All Saints (All Hallows): Wednesday, November 01. 1933
All Souls Day: Thursday, November 02. 1933
Christmas Eve: Sunday, December 24. 1933
Christmas Day: Monday, December 25. 1933
Boxing Day: Tuesday, December 26. 1933
New Year's Eve: Sunday, December 31. 1933
Valentine's Day: Tuesday, February 14. 1933
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 14. 1933
Father's Day: Sunday, June 18. 1933
Halloween: Tuesday, October 31. 1933
St. Martin's Day: Saturday, November 11. 1933
1. Advent: Sunday, December 03. 1933
2. Advent: Sunday, December 10. 1933
3. Advent: Sunday, December 17. 1933
4. Advent: Sunday, December 24. 1933


Anzeige



Anzeige