Anzeige

Public Holidays Calendar 1936


Other year: < Public Holidays 1935    Public Holidays 1937 >

Floating Holidays:

  Fixed Holidays:

  Special Days:

Mardi Gras: Tuesday, February 25. 1936
Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, February 26. 1936
Palm Sunday: Sunday, April 05. 1936
Holy Thursday: Thursday, April 09. 1936
Good Friday: Friday, April 10. 1936
Easter: Sunday, April 12. 1936
Easter Monday: Monday, April 13. 1936
Ascension: Thursday, May 21. 1936
Whit Sunday (Pentecost): Sunday, May 31. 1936
Whit Monday: Monday, June 01. 1936
Corpus Christi: Thursday, June 11. 1936
Thanksgiving Day (US): Thursday, November 26. 1936
New Year: Wednesday, January 01. 1936
Epiphany: Monday, January 06. 1936
Martin Luther King Day (US): Wednesday, January 15. 1936
May Day: Friday, May 01. 1936
Memorial Day (US): Saturday, May 30. 1936
Independence Day (US): Saturday, July 04. 1936
All Saints (All Hallows): Sunday, November 01. 1936
All Souls Day: Monday, November 02. 1936
Christmas Eve: Thursday, December 24. 1936
Christmas Day: Friday, December 25. 1936
Boxing Day: Saturday, December 26. 1936
New Year's Eve: Thursday, December 31. 1936
Valentine's Day: Friday, February 14. 1936
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 10. 1936
Father's Day: Sunday, June 21. 1936
Halloween: Saturday, October 31. 1936
St. Martin's Day: Wednesday, November 11. 1936
1. Advent: Sunday, November 29. 1936
2. Advent: Sunday, December 06. 1936
3. Advent: Sunday, December 13. 1936
4. Advent: Sunday, December 20. 1936


Anzeige



Anzeige