Anzeige

Public Holidays Calendar 1937


Other year: < Public Holidays 1936    Public Holidays 1938 >

Floating Holidays:

  Fixed Holidays:

  Special Days:

Mardi Gras: Tuesday, February 09. 1937
Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, February 10. 1937
Palm Sunday: Sunday, March 21. 1937
Holy Thursday: Thursday, March 25. 1937
Good Friday: Friday, March 26. 1937
Easter: Sunday, March 28. 1937
Easter Monday: Monday, March 29. 1937
Ascension: Thursday, May 06. 1937
Whit Sunday (Pentecost): Sunday, May 16. 1937
Whit Monday: Monday, May 17. 1937
Corpus Christi: Thursday, May 27. 1937
Thanksgiving Day (US): Thursday, November 25. 1937
New Year: Friday, January 01. 1937
Epiphany: Wednesday, January 06. 1937
Martin Luther King Day (US): Friday, January 15. 1937
May Day: Saturday, May 01. 1937
Memorial Day (US): Sunday, May 30. 1937
Independence Day (US): Sunday, July 04. 1937
All Saints (All Hallows): Monday, November 01. 1937
All Souls Day: Tuesday, November 02. 1937
Christmas Eve: Friday, December 24. 1937
Christmas Day: Saturday, December 25. 1937
Boxing Day: Sunday, December 26. 1937
New Year's Eve: Friday, December 31. 1937
Valentine's Day: Sunday, February 14. 1937
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 9. 1937
Father's Day: Sunday, June 20. 1937
Halloween: Sunday, October 31. 1937
St. Martin's Day: Thursday, November 11. 1937
1. Advent: Sunday, November 28. 1937
2. Advent: Sunday, December 05. 1937
3. Advent: Sunday, December 12. 1937
4. Advent: Sunday, December 19. 1937


Anzeige



Anzeige