Anzeige

Public Holidays Calendar 1938


Other year: < Public Holidays 1937    Public Holidays 1939 >

Floating Holidays:

  Fixed Holidays:

  Special Days:

Mardi Gras: Tuesday, March 01. 1938
Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, March 02. 1938
Palm Sunday: Sunday, April 10. 1938
Holy Thursday: Thursday, April 14. 1938
Good Friday: Friday, April 15. 1938
Easter: Sunday, April 17. 1938
Easter Monday: Monday, April 18. 1938
Ascension: Thursday, May 26. 1938
Whit Sunday (Pentecost): Sunday, June 05. 1938
Whit Monday: Monday, June 06. 1938
Corpus Christi: Thursday, June 16. 1938
Thanksgiving Day (US): Thursday, November 24. 1938
New Year: Saturday, January 01. 1938
Epiphany: Thursday, January 06. 1938
Martin Luther King Day (US): Saturday, January 15. 1938
May Day: Sunday, May 01. 1938
Memorial Day (US): Monday, May 30. 1938
Independence Day (US): Monday, July 04. 1938
All Saints (All Hallows): Tuesday, November 01. 1938
All Souls Day: Wednesday, November 02. 1938
Christmas Eve: Saturday, December 24. 1938
Christmas Day: Sunday, December 25. 1938
Boxing Day: Monday, December 26. 1938
New Year's Eve: Saturday, December 31. 1938
Valentine's Day: Monday, February 14. 1938
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 8. 1938
Father's Day: Sunday, June 19. 1938
Halloween: Monday, October 31. 1938
St. Martin's Day: Friday, November 11. 1938
1. Advent: Sunday, November 27. 1938
2. Advent: Sunday, December 04. 1938
3. Advent: Sunday, December 11. 1938
4. Advent: Sunday, December 18. 1938


Anzeige



Anzeige