Anzeige

Public Holidays Calendar 1940


Other year: < Public Holidays 1939    Public Holidays 1941 >

Floating Holidays:

  Fixed Holidays:

  Special Days:

Mardi Gras: Tuesday, February 06. 1940
Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, February 07. 1940
Palm Sunday: Sunday, March 17. 1940
Holy Thursday: Thursday, March 21. 1940
Good Friday: Friday, March 22. 1940
Easter: Sunday, March 24. 1940
Easter Monday: Monday, March 25. 1940
Ascension: Thursday, May 02. 1940
Whit Sunday (Pentecost): Sunday, May 12. 1940
Whit Monday: Monday, May 13. 1940
Corpus Christi: Thursday, May 23. 1940
Thanksgiving Day (US): Thursday, November 28. 1940
New Year: Monday, January 01. 1940
Epiphany: Saturday, January 06. 1940
Martin Luther King Day (US): Monday, January 15. 1940
May Day: Wednesday, May 01. 1940
Memorial Day (US): Thursday, May 30. 1940
Independence Day (US): Thursday, July 04. 1940
All Saints (All Hallows): Friday, November 01. 1940
All Souls Day: Saturday, November 02. 1940
Christmas Eve: Tuesday, December 24. 1940
Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 25. 1940
Boxing Day: Thursday, December 26. 1940
New Year's Eve: Tuesday, December 31. 1940
Valentine's Day: Wednesday, February 14. 1940
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 12. 1940
Father's Day: Sunday, June 16. 1940
Halloween: Thursday, October 31. 1940
St. Martin's Day: Monday, November 11. 1940
1. Advent: Sunday, December 01. 1940
2. Advent: Sunday, December 08. 1940
3. Advent: Sunday, December 15. 1940
4. Advent: Sunday, December 22. 1940


Anzeige



Anzeige