Anzeige

Public Holidays Calendar 1946


Other year: < Public Holidays 1945    Public Holidays 1947 >

Floating Holidays:

  Fixed Holidays:

  Special Days:

Mardi Gras: Tuesday, March 05. 1946
Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, March 06. 1946
Palm Sunday: Sunday, April 14. 1946
Holy Thursday: Thursday, April 18. 1946
Good Friday: Friday, April 19. 1946
Easter: Sunday, April 21. 1946
Easter Monday: Monday, April 22. 1946
Ascension: Thursday, May 30. 1946
Whit Sunday (Pentecost): Sunday, June 09. 1946
Whit Monday: Monday, June 10. 1946
Corpus Christi: Thursday, June 20. 1946
Thanksgiving Day (US): Thursday, November 28. 1946
New Year: Tuesday, January 01. 1946
Epiphany: Sunday, January 06. 1946
Martin Luther King Day (US): Tuesday, January 15. 1946
May Day: Wednesday, May 01. 1946
Memorial Day (US): Thursday, May 30. 1946
Independence Day (US): Thursday, July 04. 1946
All Saints (All Hallows): Friday, November 01. 1946
All Souls Day: Saturday, November 02. 1946
Christmas Eve: Tuesday, December 24. 1946
Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 25. 1946
Boxing Day: Thursday, December 26. 1946
New Year's Eve: Tuesday, December 31. 1946
Valentine's Day: Thursday, February 14. 1946
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 12. 1946
Father's Day: Sunday, June 16. 1946
Halloween: Thursday, October 31. 1946
St. Martin's Day: Monday, November 11. 1946
1. Advent: Sunday, December 01. 1946
2. Advent: Sunday, December 08. 1946
3. Advent: Sunday, December 15. 1946
4. Advent: Sunday, December 22. 1946


Anzeige



Anzeige