Anzeige

Public Holidays Calendar 1948


Other year: < Public Holidays 1947    Public Holidays 1949 >

Floating Holidays:

  Fixed Holidays:

  Special Days:

Mardi Gras: Tuesday, February 10. 1948
Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, February 11. 1948
Palm Sunday: Sunday, March 21. 1948
Holy Thursday: Thursday, March 25. 1948
Good Friday: Friday, March 26. 1948
Easter: Sunday, March 28. 1948
Easter Monday: Monday, March 29. 1948
Ascension: Thursday, May 06. 1948
Whit Sunday (Pentecost): Sunday, May 16. 1948
Whit Monday: Monday, May 17. 1948
Corpus Christi: Thursday, May 27. 1948
Thanksgiving Day (US): Thursday, November 25. 1948
New Year: Thursday, January 01. 1948
Epiphany: Tuesday, January 06. 1948
Martin Luther King Day (US): Thursday, January 15. 1948
May Day: Saturday, May 01. 1948
Memorial Day (US): Sunday, May 30. 1948
Independence Day (US): Sunday, July 04. 1948
All Saints (All Hallows): Monday, November 01. 1948
All Souls Day: Tuesday, November 02. 1948
Christmas Eve: Friday, December 24. 1948
Christmas Day: Saturday, December 25. 1948
Boxing Day: Sunday, December 26. 1948
New Year's Eve: Friday, December 31. 1948
Valentine's Day: Saturday, February 14. 1948
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 9. 1948
Father's Day: Sunday, June 20. 1948
Halloween: Sunday, October 31. 1948
St. Martin's Day: Thursday, November 11. 1948
1. Advent: Sunday, November 28. 1948
2. Advent: Sunday, December 05. 1948
3. Advent: Sunday, December 12. 1948
4. Advent: Sunday, December 19. 1948


Anzeige



Anzeige