Anzeige

Public Holidays Calendar 1950


Other year: < Public Holidays 1949    Public Holidays 1951 >

Floating Holidays:

  Fixed Holidays:

  Special Days:

Mardi Gras: Tuesday, February 21. 1950
Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, February 22. 1950
Palm Sunday: Sunday, April 02. 1950
Holy Thursday: Thursday, April 06. 1950
Good Friday: Friday, April 07. 1950
Easter: Sunday, April 09. 1950
Easter Monday: Monday, April 10. 1950
Ascension: Thursday, May 18. 1950
Whit Sunday (Pentecost): Sunday, May 28. 1950
Whit Monday: Monday, May 29. 1950
Corpus Christi: Thursday, June 08. 1950
Thanksgiving Day (US): Thursday, November 23. 1950
New Year: Sunday, January 01. 1950
Epiphany: Friday, January 06. 1950
Martin Luther King Day (US): Sunday, January 15. 1950
May Day: Monday, May 01. 1950
Memorial Day (US): Tuesday, May 30. 1950
Independence Day (US): Tuesday, July 04. 1950
All Saints (All Hallows): Wednesday, November 01. 1950
All Souls Day: Thursday, November 02. 1950
Christmas Eve: Sunday, December 24. 1950
Christmas Day: Monday, December 25. 1950
Boxing Day: Tuesday, December 26. 1950
New Year's Eve: Sunday, December 31. 1950
Valentine's Day: Tuesday, February 14. 1950
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 14. 1950
Father's Day: Sunday, June 18. 1950
Halloween: Tuesday, October 31. 1950
St. Martin's Day: Saturday, November 11. 1950
1. Advent: Sunday, December 03. 1950
2. Advent: Sunday, December 10. 1950
3. Advent: Sunday, December 17. 1950
4. Advent: Sunday, December 24. 1950


Anzeige



Anzeige