Anzeige

Public Holidays Calendar 1956


Other year: < Public Holidays 1955    Public Holidays 1957 >

Floating Holidays:

  Fixed Holidays:

  Special Days:

Mardi Gras: Tuesday, February 14. 1956
Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, February 15. 1956
Palm Sunday: Sunday, March 25. 1956
Holy Thursday: Thursday, March 29. 1956
Good Friday: Friday, March 30. 1956
Easter: Sunday, April 01. 1956
Easter Monday: Monday, April 02. 1956
Ascension: Thursday, May 10. 1956
Whit Sunday (Pentecost): Sunday, May 20. 1956
Whit Monday: Monday, May 21. 1956
Corpus Christi: Thursday, May 31. 1956
Thanksgiving Day (US): Thursday, November 22. 1956
New Year: Sunday, January 01. 1956
Epiphany: Friday, January 06. 1956
Martin Luther King Day (US): Sunday, January 15. 1956
May Day: Tuesday, May 01. 1956
Memorial Day (US): Wednesday, May 30. 1956
Independence Day (US): Wednesday, July 04. 1956
All Saints (All Hallows): Thursday, November 01. 1956
All Souls Day: Friday, November 02. 1956
Christmas Eve: Monday, December 24. 1956
Christmas Day: Tuesday, December 25. 1956
Boxing Day: Wednesday, December 26. 1956
New Year's Eve: Monday, December 31. 1956
Valentine's Day: Tuesday, February 14. 1956
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 13. 1956
Father's Day: Sunday, June 17. 1956
Halloween: Wednesday, October 31. 1956
St. Martin's Day: Sunday, November 11. 1956
1. Advent: Sunday, December 02. 1956
2. Advent: Sunday, December 09. 1956
3. Advent: Sunday, December 16. 1956
4. Advent: Sunday, December 23. 1956


Anzeige



Anzeige