Anzeige

Public Holidays Calendar 1961


Other year: < Public Holidays 1960    Public Holidays 1962 >

Floating Holidays:

  Fixed Holidays:

  Special Days:

Mardi Gras: Tuesday, February 14. 1961
Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, February 15. 1961
Palm Sunday: Sunday, March 26. 1961
Holy Thursday: Thursday, March 30. 1961
Good Friday: Friday, March 31. 1961
Easter: Sunday, April 02. 1961
Easter Monday: Monday, April 03. 1961
Ascension: Thursday, May 11. 1961
Whit Sunday (Pentecost): Sunday, May 21. 1961
Whit Monday: Monday, May 22. 1961
Corpus Christi: Thursday, June 01. 1961
Thanksgiving Day (US): Thursday, November 23. 1961
New Year: Sunday, January 01. 1961
Epiphany: Friday, January 06. 1961
Martin Luther King Day (US): Sunday, January 15. 1961
May Day: Monday, May 01. 1961
Memorial Day (US): Tuesday, May 30. 1961
Independence Day (US): Tuesday, July 04. 1961
All Saints (All Hallows): Wednesday, November 01. 1961
All Souls Day: Thursday, November 02. 1961
Christmas Eve: Sunday, December 24. 1961
Christmas Day: Monday, December 25. 1961
Boxing Day: Tuesday, December 26. 1961
New Year's Eve: Sunday, December 31. 1961
Valentine's Day: Tuesday, February 14. 1961
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 14. 1961
Father's Day: Sunday, June 18. 1961
Halloween: Tuesday, October 31. 1961
St. Martin's Day: Saturday, November 11. 1961
1. Advent: Sunday, December 03. 1961
2. Advent: Sunday, December 10. 1961
3. Advent: Sunday, December 17. 1961
4. Advent: Sunday, December 24. 1961


Anzeige



Anzeige