Anzeige

Public Holidays Calendar 1963


Other year: < Public Holidays 1962    Public Holidays 1964 >

Floating Holidays:

  Fixed Holidays:

  Special Days:

Mardi Gras: Tuesday, February 26. 1963
Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, February 27. 1963
Palm Sunday: Sunday, April 07. 1963
Holy Thursday: Thursday, April 11. 1963
Good Friday: Friday, April 12. 1963
Easter: Sunday, April 14. 1963
Easter Monday: Monday, April 15. 1963
Ascension: Thursday, May 23. 1963
Whit Sunday (Pentecost): Sunday, June 02. 1963
Whit Monday: Monday, June 03. 1963
Corpus Christi: Thursday, June 13. 1963
Thanksgiving Day (US): Thursday, November 28. 1963
New Year: Tuesday, January 01. 1963
Epiphany: Sunday, January 06. 1963
Martin Luther King Day (US): Tuesday, January 15. 1963
May Day: Wednesday, May 01. 1963
Memorial Day (US): Thursday, May 30. 1963
Independence Day (US): Thursday, July 04. 1963
All Saints (All Hallows): Friday, November 01. 1963
All Souls Day: Saturday, November 02. 1963
Christmas Eve: Tuesday, December 24. 1963
Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 25. 1963
Boxing Day: Thursday, December 26. 1963
New Year's Eve: Tuesday, December 31. 1963
Valentine's Day: Thursday, February 14. 1963
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 12. 1963
Father's Day: Sunday, June 16. 1963
Halloween: Thursday, October 31. 1963
St. Martin's Day: Monday, November 11. 1963
1. Advent: Sunday, December 01. 1963
2. Advent: Sunday, December 08. 1963
3. Advent: Sunday, December 15. 1963
4. Advent: Sunday, December 22. 1963


Anzeige



Anzeige