Anzeige

Public Holidays Calendar 1966


Other year: < Public Holidays 1965    Public Holidays 1967 >

Floating Holidays:

  Fixed Holidays:

  Special Days:

Mardi Gras: Tuesday, February 22. 1966
Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, February 23. 1966
Palm Sunday: Sunday, April 03. 1966
Holy Thursday: Thursday, April 07. 1966
Good Friday: Friday, April 08. 1966
Easter: Sunday, April 10. 1966
Easter Monday: Monday, April 11. 1966
Ascension: Thursday, May 19. 1966
Whit Sunday (Pentecost): Sunday, May 29. 1966
Whit Monday: Monday, May 30. 1966
Corpus Christi: Thursday, June 09. 1966
Thanksgiving Day (US): Thursday, November 24. 1966
New Year: Saturday, January 01. 1966
Epiphany: Thursday, January 06. 1966
Martin Luther King Day (US): Saturday, January 15. 1966
May Day: Sunday, May 01. 1966
Memorial Day (US): Monday, May 30. 1966
Independence Day (US): Monday, July 04. 1966
All Saints (All Hallows): Tuesday, November 01. 1966
All Souls Day: Wednesday, November 02. 1966
Christmas Eve: Saturday, December 24. 1966
Christmas Day: Sunday, December 25. 1966
Boxing Day: Monday, December 26. 1966
New Year's Eve: Saturday, December 31. 1966
Valentine's Day: Monday, February 14. 1966
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 8. 1966
Father's Day: Sunday, June 19. 1966
Halloween: Monday, October 31. 1966
St. Martin's Day: Friday, November 11. 1966
1. Advent: Sunday, November 27. 1966
2. Advent: Sunday, December 04. 1966
3. Advent: Sunday, December 11. 1966
4. Advent: Sunday, December 18. 1966


Anzeige



Anzeige