Anzeige

Public Holidays Calendar 1970


Other year: < Public Holidays 1969    Public Holidays 1971 >

Floating Holidays:

  Fixed Holidays:

  Special Days:

Mardi Gras: Tuesday, February 10. 1970
Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, February 11. 1970
Palm Sunday: Sunday, March 22. 1970
Holy Thursday: Thursday, March 26. 1970
Good Friday: Friday, March 27. 1970
Easter: Sunday, March 29. 1970
Easter Monday: Monday, March 30. 1970
Ascension: Thursday, May 07. 1970
Whit Sunday (Pentecost): Sunday, May 17. 1970
Whit Monday: Monday, May 18. 1970
Corpus Christi: Thursday, May 28. 1970
Thanksgiving Day (US): Thursday, November 26. 1970
New Year: Thursday, January 01. 1970
Epiphany: Tuesday, January 06. 1970
Martin Luther King Day (US): Thursday, January 15. 1970
May Day: Friday, May 01. 1970
Memorial Day (US): Saturday, May 30. 1970
Independence Day (US): Saturday, July 04. 1970
All Saints (All Hallows): Sunday, November 01. 1970
All Souls Day: Monday, November 02. 1970
Christmas Eve: Thursday, December 24. 1970
Christmas Day: Friday, December 25. 1970
Boxing Day: Saturday, December 26. 1970
New Year's Eve: Thursday, December 31. 1970
Valentine's Day: Saturday, February 14. 1970
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 10. 1970
Father's Day: Sunday, June 21. 1970
Halloween: Saturday, October 31. 1970
St. Martin's Day: Wednesday, November 11. 1970
1. Advent: Sunday, November 29. 1970
2. Advent: Sunday, December 06. 1970
3. Advent: Sunday, December 13. 1970
4. Advent: Sunday, December 20. 1970


Anzeige



Anzeige