Anzeige

Public Holidays Calendar 1972


Other year: < Public Holidays 1971    Public Holidays 1973 >

Floating Holidays:

  Fixed Holidays:

  Special Days:

Mardi Gras: Tuesday, February 15. 1972
Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, February 16. 1972
Palm Sunday: Sunday, March 26. 1972
Holy Thursday: Thursday, March 30. 1972
Good Friday: Friday, March 31. 1972
Easter: Sunday, April 02. 1972
Easter Monday: Monday, April 03. 1972
Ascension: Thursday, May 11. 1972
Whit Sunday (Pentecost): Sunday, May 21. 1972
Whit Monday: Monday, May 22. 1972
Corpus Christi: Thursday, June 01. 1972
Thanksgiving Day (US): Thursday, November 23. 1972
New Year: Saturday, January 01. 1972
Epiphany: Thursday, January 06. 1972
Martin Luther King Day (US): Saturday, January 15. 1972
May Day: Monday, May 01. 1972
Memorial Day (US): Tuesday, May 30. 1972
Independence Day (US): Tuesday, July 04. 1972
All Saints (All Hallows): Wednesday, November 01. 1972
All Souls Day: Thursday, November 02. 1972
Christmas Eve: Sunday, December 24. 1972
Christmas Day: Monday, December 25. 1972
Boxing Day: Tuesday, December 26. 1972
New Year's Eve: Sunday, December 31. 1972
Valentine's Day: Monday, February 14. 1972
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 14. 1972
Father's Day: Sunday, June 18. 1972
Halloween: Tuesday, October 31. 1972
St. Martin's Day: Saturday, November 11. 1972
1. Advent: Sunday, December 03. 1972
2. Advent: Sunday, December 10. 1972
3. Advent: Sunday, December 17. 1972
4. Advent: Sunday, December 24. 1972


Anzeige



Anzeige