Anzeige

Public Holidays Calendar 1978


Other year: < Public Holidays 1977    Public Holidays 1979 >

Floating Holidays:

  Fixed Holidays:

  Special Days:

Mardi Gras: Tuesday, February 07. 1978
Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, February 08. 1978
Palm Sunday: Sunday, March 19. 1978
Holy Thursday: Thursday, March 23. 1978
Good Friday: Friday, March 24. 1978
Easter: Sunday, March 26. 1978
Easter Monday: Monday, March 27. 1978
Ascension: Thursday, May 04. 1978
Whit Sunday (Pentecost): Sunday, May 14. 1978
Whit Monday: Monday, May 15. 1978
Corpus Christi: Thursday, May 25. 1978
Thanksgiving Day (US): Thursday, November 23. 1978
New Year: Sunday, January 01. 1978
Epiphany: Friday, January 06. 1978
Martin Luther King Day (US): Sunday, January 15. 1978
May Day: Monday, May 01. 1978
Memorial Day (US): Tuesday, May 30. 1978
Independence Day (US): Tuesday, July 04. 1978
All Saints (All Hallows): Wednesday, November 01. 1978
All Souls Day: Thursday, November 02. 1978
Christmas Eve: Sunday, December 24. 1978
Christmas Day: Monday, December 25. 1978
Boxing Day: Tuesday, December 26. 1978
New Year's Eve: Sunday, December 31. 1978
Valentine's Day: Tuesday, February 14. 1978
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 14. 1978
Father's Day: Sunday, June 18. 1978
Halloween: Tuesday, October 31. 1978
St. Martin's Day: Saturday, November 11. 1978
1. Advent: Sunday, December 03. 1978
2. Advent: Sunday, December 10. 1978
3. Advent: Sunday, December 17. 1978
4. Advent: Sunday, December 24. 1978


Anzeige



Anzeige