Anzeige

Public Holidays Calendar 1979


Other year: < Public Holidays 1978    Public Holidays 1980 >

Floating Holidays:

  Fixed Holidays:

  Special Days:

Mardi Gras: Tuesday, February 27. 1979
Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, February 28. 1979
Palm Sunday: Sunday, April 08. 1979
Holy Thursday: Thursday, April 12. 1979
Good Friday: Friday, April 13. 1979
Easter: Sunday, April 15. 1979
Easter Monday: Monday, April 16. 1979
Ascension: Thursday, May 24. 1979
Whit Sunday (Pentecost): Sunday, June 03. 1979
Whit Monday: Monday, June 04. 1979
Corpus Christi: Thursday, June 14. 1979
Thanksgiving Day (US): Thursday, November 22. 1979
New Year: Monday, January 01. 1979
Epiphany: Saturday, January 06. 1979
Martin Luther King Day (US): Monday, January 15. 1979
May Day: Tuesday, May 01. 1979
Memorial Day (US): Wednesday, May 30. 1979
Independence Day (US): Wednesday, July 04. 1979
All Saints (All Hallows): Thursday, November 01. 1979
All Souls Day: Friday, November 02. 1979
Christmas Eve: Monday, December 24. 1979
Christmas Day: Tuesday, December 25. 1979
Boxing Day: Wednesday, December 26. 1979
New Year's Eve: Monday, December 31. 1979
Valentine's Day: Wednesday, February 14. 1979
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 13. 1979
Father's Day: Sunday, June 17. 1979
Halloween: Wednesday, October 31. 1979
St. Martin's Day: Sunday, November 11. 1979
1. Advent: Sunday, December 02. 1979
2. Advent: Sunday, December 09. 1979
3. Advent: Sunday, December 16. 1979
4. Advent: Sunday, December 23. 1979


Anzeige



Anzeige