Anzeige

Public Holidays Calendar 1980


Other year: < Public Holidays 1979    Public Holidays 1981 >

Floating Holidays:

  Fixed Holidays:

  Special Days:

Mardi Gras: Tuesday, February 19. 1980
Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, February 20. 1980
Palm Sunday: Sunday, March 30. 1980
Holy Thursday: Thursday, April 03. 1980
Good Friday: Friday, April 04. 1980
Easter: Sunday, April 06. 1980
Easter Monday: Monday, April 07. 1980
Ascension: Thursday, May 15. 1980
Whit Sunday (Pentecost): Sunday, May 25. 1980
Whit Monday: Monday, May 26. 1980
Corpus Christi: Thursday, June 05. 1980
Thanksgiving Day (US): Thursday, November 27. 1980
New Year: Tuesday, January 01. 1980
Epiphany: Sunday, January 06. 1980
Martin Luther King Day (US): Tuesday, January 15. 1980
May Day: Thursday, May 01. 1980
Memorial Day (US): Friday, May 30. 1980
Independence Day (US): Friday, July 04. 1980
All Saints (All Hallows): Saturday, November 01. 1980
All Souls Day: Sunday, November 02. 1980
Christmas Eve: Wednesday, December 24. 1980
Christmas Day: Thursday, December 25. 1980
Boxing Day: Friday, December 26. 1980
New Year's Eve: Wednesday, December 31. 1980
Valentine's Day: Thursday, February 14. 1980
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 11. 1980
Father's Day: Sunday, June 15. 1980
Halloween: Friday, October 31. 1980
St. Martin's Day: Tuesday, November 11. 1980
1. Advent: Sunday, November 30. 1980
2. Advent: Sunday, December 07. 1980
3. Advent: Sunday, December 14. 1980
4. Advent: Sunday, December 21. 1980


Anzeige



Anzeige