Anzeige

Public Holidays Calendar 1985


Other year: < Public Holidays 1984    Public Holidays 1986 >

Floating Holidays:

  Fixed Holidays:

  Special Days:

Mardi Gras: Tuesday, February 19. 1985
Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, February 20. 1985
Palm Sunday: Sunday, March 31. 1985
Holy Thursday: Thursday, April 04. 1985
Good Friday: Friday, April 05. 1985
Easter: Sunday, April 07. 1985
Easter Monday: Monday, April 08. 1985
Ascension: Thursday, May 16. 1985
Whit Sunday (Pentecost): Sunday, May 26. 1985
Whit Monday: Monday, May 27. 1985
Corpus Christi: Thursday, June 06. 1985
Thanksgiving Day (US): Thursday, November 28. 1985
New Year: Tuesday, January 01. 1985
Epiphany: Sunday, January 06. 1985
Martin Luther King Day (US): Tuesday, January 15. 1985
May Day: Wednesday, May 01. 1985
Memorial Day (US): Thursday, May 30. 1985
Independence Day (US): Thursday, July 04. 1985
All Saints (All Hallows): Friday, November 01. 1985
All Souls Day: Saturday, November 02. 1985
Christmas Eve: Tuesday, December 24. 1985
Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 25. 1985
Boxing Day: Thursday, December 26. 1985
New Year's Eve: Tuesday, December 31. 1985
Valentine's Day: Thursday, February 14. 1985
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 12. 1985
Father's Day: Sunday, June 16. 1985
Halloween: Thursday, October 31. 1985
St. Martin's Day: Monday, November 11. 1985
1. Advent: Sunday, December 01. 1985
2. Advent: Sunday, December 08. 1985
3. Advent: Sunday, December 15. 1985
4. Advent: Sunday, December 22. 1985


Anzeige



Anzeige