Anzeige

Public Holidays Calendar 1993


Other year: < Public Holidays 1992    Public Holidays 1994 >

Floating Holidays:

  Fixed Holidays:

  Special Days:

Mardi Gras: Tuesday, February 23. 1993
Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, February 24. 1993
Palm Sunday: Sunday, April 04. 1993
Holy Thursday: Thursday, April 08. 1993
Good Friday: Friday, April 09. 1993
Easter: Sunday, April 11. 1993
Easter Monday: Monday, April 12. 1993
Ascension: Thursday, May 20. 1993
Whit Sunday (Pentecost): Sunday, May 30. 1993
Whit Monday: Monday, May 31. 1993
Corpus Christi: Thursday, June 10. 1993
Thanksgiving Day (US): Thursday, November 25. 1993
New Year: Friday, January 01. 1993
Epiphany: Wednesday, January 06. 1993
Martin Luther King Day (US): Friday, January 15. 1993
May Day: Saturday, May 01. 1993
Memorial Day (US): Sunday, May 30. 1993
Independence Day (US): Sunday, July 04. 1993
All Saints (All Hallows): Monday, November 01. 1993
All Souls Day: Tuesday, November 02. 1993
Christmas Eve: Friday, December 24. 1993
Christmas Day: Saturday, December 25. 1993
Boxing Day: Sunday, December 26. 1993
New Year's Eve: Friday, December 31. 1993
Valentine's Day: Sunday, February 14. 1993
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 9. 1993
Father's Day: Sunday, June 20. 1993
Halloween: Sunday, October 31. 1993
St. Martin's Day: Thursday, November 11. 1993
1. Advent: Sunday, November 28. 1993
2. Advent: Sunday, December 05. 1993
3. Advent: Sunday, December 12. 1993
4. Advent: Sunday, December 19. 1993


Anzeige



Anzeige