Anzeige

Public Holidays Calendar 1996


Other year: < Public Holidays 1995    Public Holidays 1997 >

Floating Holidays:

  Fixed Holidays:

  Special Days:

Mardi Gras: Tuesday, February 20. 1996
Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, February 21. 1996
Palm Sunday: Sunday, March 31. 1996
Holy Thursday: Thursday, April 04. 1996
Good Friday: Friday, April 05. 1996
Easter: Sunday, April 07. 1996
Easter Monday: Monday, April 08. 1996
Ascension: Thursday, May 16. 1996
Whit Sunday (Pentecost): Sunday, May 26. 1996
Whit Monday: Monday, May 27. 1996
Corpus Christi: Thursday, June 06. 1996
Thanksgiving Day (US): Thursday, November 28. 1996
New Year: Monday, January 01. 1996
Epiphany: Saturday, January 06. 1996
Martin Luther King Day (US): Monday, January 15. 1996
May Day: Wednesday, May 01. 1996
Memorial Day (US): Thursday, May 30. 1996
Independence Day (US): Thursday, July 04. 1996
All Saints (All Hallows): Friday, November 01. 1996
All Souls Day: Saturday, November 02. 1996
Christmas Eve: Tuesday, December 24. 1996
Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 25. 1996
Boxing Day: Thursday, December 26. 1996
New Year's Eve: Tuesday, December 31. 1996
Valentine's Day: Wednesday, February 14. 1996
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 12. 1996
Father's Day: Sunday, June 16. 1996
Halloween: Thursday, October 31. 1996
St. Martin's Day: Monday, November 11. 1996
1. Advent: Sunday, December 01. 1996
2. Advent: Sunday, December 08. 1996
3. Advent: Sunday, December 15. 1996
4. Advent: Sunday, December 22. 1996


Anzeige



Anzeige