Anzeige

Public Holidays Calendar 1998


Other year: < Public Holidays 1997    Public Holidays 1999 >

Floating Holidays:

  Fixed Holidays:

  Special Days:

Mardi Gras: Tuesday, February 24. 1998
Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, February 25. 1998
Palm Sunday: Sunday, April 05. 1998
Holy Thursday: Thursday, April 09. 1998
Good Friday: Friday, April 10. 1998
Easter: Sunday, April 12. 1998
Easter Monday: Monday, April 13. 1998
Ascension: Thursday, May 21. 1998
Whit Sunday (Pentecost): Sunday, May 31. 1998
Whit Monday: Monday, June 01. 1998
Corpus Christi: Thursday, June 11. 1998
Thanksgiving Day (US): Thursday, November 26. 1998
New Year: Thursday, January 01. 1998
Epiphany: Tuesday, January 06. 1998
Martin Luther King Day (US): Thursday, January 15. 1998
May Day: Friday, May 01. 1998
Memorial Day (US): Saturday, May 30. 1998
Independence Day (US): Saturday, July 04. 1998
All Saints (All Hallows): Sunday, November 01. 1998
All Souls Day: Monday, November 02. 1998
Christmas Eve: Thursday, December 24. 1998
Christmas Day: Friday, December 25. 1998
Boxing Day: Saturday, December 26. 1998
New Year's Eve: Thursday, December 31. 1998
Valentine's Day: Saturday, February 14. 1998
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 10. 1998
Father's Day: Sunday, June 21. 1998
Halloween: Saturday, October 31. 1998
St. Martin's Day: Wednesday, November 11. 1998
1. Advent: Sunday, November 29. 1998
2. Advent: Sunday, December 06. 1998
3. Advent: Sunday, December 13. 1998
4. Advent: Sunday, December 20. 1998


Anzeige



Anzeige