Anzeige

Public Holidays Calendar 2004


Other year: < Public Holidays 2003    Public Holidays 2005 >

Floating Holidays:

  Fixed Holidays:

  Special Days:

Mardi Gras: Tuesday, February 24. 2004
Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, February 25. 2004
Palm Sunday: Sunday, April 04. 2004
Holy Thursday: Thursday, April 08. 2004
Good Friday: Friday, April 09. 2004
Easter: Sunday, April 11. 2004
Easter Monday: Monday, April 12. 2004
Ascension: Thursday, May 20. 2004
Whit Sunday (Pentecost): Sunday, May 30. 2004
Whit Monday: Monday, May 31. 2004
Corpus Christi: Thursday, June 10. 2004
Thanksgiving Day (US): Thursday, November 25. 2004
New Year: Thursday, January 01. 2004
Epiphany: Tuesday, January 06. 2004
Martin Luther King Day (US): Thursday, January 15. 2004
May Day: Saturday, May 01. 2004
Memorial Day (US): Sunday, May 30. 2004
Independence Day (US): Sunday, July 04. 2004
All Saints (All Hallows): Monday, November 01. 2004
All Souls Day: Tuesday, November 02. 2004
Christmas Eve: Friday, December 24. 2004
Christmas Day: Saturday, December 25. 2004
Boxing Day: Sunday, December 26. 2004
New Year's Eve: Friday, December 31. 2004
Valentine's Day: Saturday, February 14. 2004
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 9. 2004
Father's Day: Sunday, June 20. 2004
Halloween: Sunday, October 31. 2004
St. Martin's Day: Thursday, November 11. 2004
1. Advent: Sunday, November 28. 2004
2. Advent: Sunday, December 05. 2004
3. Advent: Sunday, December 12. 2004
4. Advent: Sunday, December 19. 2004


Anzeige



Anzeige