Anzeige

Public Holidays Calendar 2006


Other year: < Public Holidays 2005    Public Holidays 2007 >

Floating Holidays:

  Fixed Holidays:

  Special Days:

Mardi Gras: Tuesday, February 28. 2006
Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, March 01. 2006
Palm Sunday: Sunday, April 09. 2006
Holy Thursday: Thursday, April 13. 2006
Good Friday: Friday, April 14. 2006
Easter: Sunday, April 16. 2006
Easter Monday: Monday, April 17. 2006
Ascension: Thursday, May 25. 2006
Whit Sunday (Pentecost): Sunday, June 04. 2006
Whit Monday: Monday, June 05. 2006
Corpus Christi: Thursday, June 15. 2006
Thanksgiving Day (US): Thursday, November 23. 2006
New Year: Sunday, January 01. 2006
Epiphany: Friday, January 06. 2006
Martin Luther King Day (US): Sunday, January 15. 2006
May Day: Monday, May 01. 2006
Memorial Day (US): Tuesday, May 30. 2006
Independence Day (US): Tuesday, July 04. 2006
All Saints (All Hallows): Wednesday, November 01. 2006
All Souls Day: Thursday, November 02. 2006
Christmas Eve: Sunday, December 24. 2006
Christmas Day: Monday, December 25. 2006
Boxing Day: Tuesday, December 26. 2006
New Year's Eve: Sunday, December 31. 2006
Valentine's Day: Tuesday, February 14. 2006
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 14. 2006
Father's Day: Sunday, June 18. 2006
Halloween: Tuesday, October 31. 2006
St. Martin's Day: Saturday, November 11. 2006
1. Advent: Sunday, December 03. 2006
2. Advent: Sunday, December 10. 2006
3. Advent: Sunday, December 17. 2006
4. Advent: Sunday, December 24. 2006


Anzeige



Anzeige