Anzeige

Public Holidays Calendar 2008


Other year: < Public Holidays 2007    Public Holidays 2009 >

Floating Holidays:

  Fixed Holidays:

  Special Days:

Mardi Gras: Tuesday, February 05. 2008
Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, February 06. 2008
Palm Sunday: Sunday, March 16. 2008
Holy Thursday: Thursday, March 20. 2008
Good Friday: Friday, March 21. 2008
Easter: Sunday, March 23. 2008
Easter Monday: Monday, March 24. 2008
Ascension: Thursday, May 01. 2008
Whit Sunday (Pentecost): Sunday, May 11. 2008
Whit Monday: Monday, May 12. 2008
Corpus Christi: Thursday, May 22. 2008
Thanksgiving Day (US): Thursday, November 27. 2008
New Year: Tuesday, January 01. 2008
Epiphany: Sunday, January 06. 2008
Martin Luther King Day (US): Tuesday, January 15. 2008
May Day: Thursday, May 01. 2008
Memorial Day (US): Friday, May 30. 2008
Independence Day (US): Friday, July 04. 2008
All Saints (All Hallows): Saturday, November 01. 2008
All Souls Day: Sunday, November 02. 2008
Christmas Eve: Wednesday, December 24. 2008
Christmas Day: Thursday, December 25. 2008
Boxing Day: Friday, December 26. 2008
New Year's Eve: Wednesday, December 31. 2008
Valentine's Day: Thursday, February 14. 2008
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 11. 2008
Father's Day: Sunday, June 15. 2008
Halloween: Friday, October 31. 2008
St. Martin's Day: Tuesday, November 11. 2008
1. Advent: Sunday, November 30. 2008
2. Advent: Sunday, December 07. 2008
3. Advent: Sunday, December 14. 2008
4. Advent: Sunday, December 21. 2008


Anzeige



Anzeige