Anzeige

Public Holidays Calendar 2011


Other year: < Public Holidays 2010    Public Holidays 2012 >

Floating Holidays:

  Fixed Holidays:

  Special Days:

Mardi Gras: Tuesday, March 08. 2011
Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, March 09. 2011
Palm Sunday: Sunday, April 17. 2011
Holy Thursday: Thursday, April 21. 2011
Good Friday: Friday, April 22. 2011
Easter: Sunday, April 24. 2011
Easter Monday: Monday, April 25. 2011
Ascension: Thursday, June 02. 2011
Whit Sunday (Pentecost): Sunday, June 12. 2011
Whit Monday: Monday, June 13. 2011
Corpus Christi: Thursday, June 23. 2011
Thanksgiving Day (US): Thursday, November 24. 2011
New Year: Saturday, January 01. 2011
Epiphany: Thursday, January 06. 2011
Martin Luther King Day (US): Saturday, January 15. 2011
May Day: Sunday, May 01. 2011
Memorial Day (US): Monday, May 30. 2011
Independence Day (US): Monday, July 04. 2011
All Saints (All Hallows): Tuesday, November 01. 2011
All Souls Day: Wednesday, November 02. 2011
Christmas Eve: Saturday, December 24. 2011
Christmas Day: Sunday, December 25. 2011
Boxing Day: Monday, December 26. 2011
New Year's Eve: Saturday, December 31. 2011
Valentine's Day: Monday, February 14. 2011
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 8. 2011
Father's Day: Sunday, June 19. 2011
Halloween: Monday, October 31. 2011
St. Martin's Day: Friday, November 11. 2011
1. Advent: Sunday, November 27. 2011
2. Advent: Sunday, December 04. 2011
3. Advent: Sunday, December 11. 2011
4. Advent: Sunday, December 18. 2011


Anzeige



Anzeige