Anzeige

Public Holidays Calendar 2020


Other year: < Public Holidays 2019    Public Holidays 2021 >

Floating Holidays:

  Fixed Holidays:

  Special Days:

Mardi Gras: Tuesday, February 25. 2020
Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, February 26. 2020
Palm Sunday: Sunday, April 05. 2020
Holy Thursday: Thursday, April 09. 2020
Good Friday: Friday, April 10. 2020
Easter: Sunday, April 12. 2020
Easter Monday: Monday, April 13. 2020
Ascension: Thursday, May 21. 2020
Whit Sunday (Pentecost): Sunday, May 31. 2020
Whit Monday: Monday, June 01. 2020
Corpus Christi: Thursday, June 11. 2020
Thanksgiving Day (US): Thursday, November 26. 2020
New Year: Wednesday, January 01. 2020
Epiphany: Monday, January 06. 2020
Martin Luther King Day (US): Wednesday, January 15. 2020
May Day: Friday, May 01. 2020
Memorial Day (US): Saturday, May 30. 2020
Independence Day (US): Saturday, July 04. 2020
All Saints (All Hallows): Sunday, November 01. 2020
All Souls Day: Monday, November 02. 2020
Christmas Eve: Thursday, December 24. 2020
Christmas Day: Friday, December 25. 2020
Boxing Day: Saturday, December 26. 2020
New Year's Eve: Thursday, December 31. 2020
Valentine's Day: Friday, February 14. 2020
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 10. 2020
Father's Day: Sunday, June 21. 2020
Halloween: Saturday, October 31. 2020
St. Martin's Day: Wednesday, November 11. 2020
1. Advent: Sunday, November 29. 2020
2. Advent: Sunday, December 06. 2020
3. Advent: Sunday, December 13. 2020
4. Advent: Sunday, December 20. 2020


Anzeige



Anzeige