Anzeige

Public Holidays Calendar 2022


Other year: < Public Holidays 2021    Public Holidays 2023 >

Floating Holidays:

  Fixed Holidays:

  Special Days:

Mardi Gras: Tuesday, March 01. 2022
Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, March 02. 2022
Palm Sunday: Sunday, April 10. 2022
Holy Thursday: Thursday, April 14. 2022
Good Friday: Friday, April 15. 2022
Easter: Sunday, April 17. 2022
Easter Monday: Monday, April 18. 2022
Ascension: Thursday, May 26. 2022
Whit Sunday (Pentecost): Sunday, June 05. 2022
Whit Monday: Monday, June 06. 2022
Corpus Christi: Thursday, June 16. 2022
Thanksgiving Day (US): Thursday, November 24. 2022
New Year: Saturday, January 01. 2022
Epiphany: Thursday, January 06. 2022
Martin Luther King Day (US): Saturday, January 15. 2022
May Day: Sunday, May 01. 2022
Memorial Day (US): Monday, May 30. 2022
Independence Day (US): Monday, July 04. 2022
All Saints (All Hallows): Tuesday, November 01. 2022
All Souls Day: Wednesday, November 02. 2022
Christmas Eve: Saturday, December 24. 2022
Christmas Day: Sunday, December 25. 2022
Boxing Day: Monday, December 26. 2022
New Year's Eve: Saturday, December 31. 2022
Valentine's Day: Monday, February 14. 2022
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 8. 2022
Father's Day: Sunday, June 19. 2022
Halloween: Monday, October 31. 2022
St. Martin's Day: Friday, November 11. 2022
1. Advent: Sunday, November 27. 2022
2. Advent: Sunday, December 04. 2022
3. Advent: Sunday, December 11. 2022
4. Advent: Sunday, December 18. 2022


Anzeige



Anzeige