Anzeige

Public Holidays Calendar 2023


Other year: < Public Holidays 2022    Public Holidays 2024 >

Floating Holidays:

  Fixed Holidays:

  Special Days:

Mardi Gras: Tuesday, February 21. 2023
Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, February 22. 2023
Palm Sunday: Sunday, April 02. 2023
Holy Thursday: Thursday, April 06. 2023
Good Friday: Friday, April 07. 2023
Easter: Sunday, April 09. 2023
Easter Monday: Monday, April 10. 2023
Ascension: Thursday, May 18. 2023
Whit Sunday (Pentecost): Sunday, May 28. 2023
Whit Monday: Monday, May 29. 2023
Corpus Christi: Thursday, June 08. 2023
Thanksgiving Day (US): Thursday, November 23. 2023
New Year: Sunday, January 01. 2023
Epiphany: Friday, January 06. 2023
Martin Luther King Day (US): Sunday, January 15. 2023
May Day: Monday, May 01. 2023
Memorial Day (US): Tuesday, May 30. 2023
Independence Day (US): Tuesday, July 04. 2023
All Saints (All Hallows): Wednesday, November 01. 2023
All Souls Day: Thursday, November 02. 2023
Christmas Eve: Sunday, December 24. 2023
Christmas Day: Monday, December 25. 2023
Boxing Day: Tuesday, December 26. 2023
New Year's Eve: Sunday, December 31. 2023
Valentine's Day: Tuesday, February 14. 2023
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 14. 2023
Father's Day: Sunday, June 18. 2023
Halloween: Tuesday, October 31. 2023
St. Martin's Day: Saturday, November 11. 2023
1. Advent: Sunday, December 03. 2023
2. Advent: Sunday, December 10. 2023
3. Advent: Sunday, December 17. 2023
4. Advent: Sunday, December 24. 2023


Anzeige



Anzeige