Anzeige

Public Holidays Calendar 2026


Other year: < Public Holidays 2025    Public Holidays 2027 >

Floating Holidays:

  Fixed Holidays:

  Special Days:

Mardi Gras: Tuesday, February 17. 2026
Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, February 18. 2026
Palm Sunday: Sunday, March 29. 2026
Holy Thursday: Thursday, April 02. 2026
Good Friday: Friday, April 03. 2026
Easter: Sunday, April 05. 2026
Easter Monday: Monday, April 06. 2026
Ascension: Thursday, May 14. 2026
Whit Sunday (Pentecost): Sunday, May 24. 2026
Whit Monday: Monday, May 25. 2026
Corpus Christi: Thursday, June 04. 2026
Thanksgiving Day (US): Thursday, November 26. 2026
New Year: Thursday, January 01. 2026
Epiphany: Tuesday, January 06. 2026
Martin Luther King Day (US): Thursday, January 15. 2026
May Day: Friday, May 01. 2026
Memorial Day (US): Saturday, May 30. 2026
Independence Day (US): Saturday, July 04. 2026
All Saints (All Hallows): Sunday, November 01. 2026
All Souls Day: Monday, November 02. 2026
Christmas Eve: Thursday, December 24. 2026
Christmas Day: Friday, December 25. 2026
Boxing Day: Saturday, December 26. 2026
New Year's Eve: Thursday, December 31. 2026
Valentine's Day: Saturday, February 14. 2026
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 10. 2026
Father's Day: Sunday, June 21. 2026
Halloween: Saturday, October 31. 2026
St. Martin's Day: Wednesday, November 11. 2026
1. Advent: Sunday, November 29. 2026
2. Advent: Sunday, December 06. 2026
3. Advent: Sunday, December 13. 2026
4. Advent: Sunday, December 20. 2026


Anzeige



Anzeige