Anzeige

Public Holidays Calendar 2042


In 21 years.

Other year: < Public Holidays 2041    Public Holidays 2043 >

Floating Holidays:

  Fixed Holidays:

  Special Days:

Mardi Gras: Tuesday, February 18. 2042
Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, February 19. 2042
Palm Sunday: Sunday, March 30. 2042
Holy Thursday: Thursday, April 03. 2042
Good Friday: Friday, April 04. 2042
Easter: Sunday, April 06. 2042
Easter Monday: Monday, April 07. 2042
Ascension: Thursday, May 15. 2042
Whit Sunday (Pentecost): Sunday, May 25. 2042
Whit Monday: Monday, May 26. 2042
Corpus Christi: Thursday, June 05. 2042
Thanksgiving Day (US): Thursday, November 27. 2042
New Year: Wednesday, January 01. 2042
Epiphany: Monday, January 06. 2042
Martin Luther King Day (US): Wednesday, January 15. 2042
May Day: Thursday, May 01. 2042
Memorial Day (US): Friday, May 30. 2042
Independence Day (US): Friday, July 04. 2042
All Saints (All Hallows): Saturday, November 01. 2042
All Souls Day: Sunday, November 02. 2042
Christmas Eve: Wednesday, December 24. 2042
Christmas Day: Thursday, December 25. 2042
Boxing Day: Friday, December 26. 2042
New Year's Eve: Wednesday, December 31. 2042
Valentine's Day: Friday, February 14. 2042
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 11. 2042
Father's Day: Sunday, June 15. 2042
Halloween: Friday, October 31. 2042
St. Martin's Day: Tuesday, November 11. 2042
1. Advent: Sunday, November 30. 2042
2. Advent: Sunday, December 07. 2042
3. Advent: Sunday, December 14. 2042
4. Advent: Sunday, December 21. 2042




Anzeige







Anzeige