Anzeige

Public Holidays Calendar 2066


In 45 years.

Other year: < Public Holidays 2065    Public Holidays 2067 >

Floating Holidays:

  Fixed Holidays:

  Special Days:

Mardi Gras: Tuesday, February 23. 2066
Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, February 24. 2066
Palm Sunday: Sunday, April 04. 2066
Holy Thursday: Thursday, April 08. 2066
Good Friday: Friday, April 09. 2066
Easter: Sunday, April 11. 2066
Easter Monday: Monday, April 12. 2066
Ascension: Thursday, May 20. 2066
Whit Sunday (Pentecost): Sunday, May 30. 2066
Whit Monday: Monday, May 31. 2066
Corpus Christi: Thursday, June 10. 2066
Thanksgiving Day (US): Thursday, November 25. 2066
New Year: Friday, January 01. 2066
Epiphany: Wednesday, January 06. 2066
Martin Luther King Day (US): Friday, January 15. 2066
May Day: Saturday, May 01. 2066
Memorial Day (US): Sunday, May 30. 2066
Independence Day (US): Sunday, July 04. 2066
All Saints (All Hallows): Monday, November 01. 2066
All Souls Day: Tuesday, November 02. 2066
Christmas Eve: Friday, December 24. 2066
Christmas Day: Saturday, December 25. 2066
Boxing Day: Sunday, December 26. 2066
New Year's Eve: Friday, December 31. 2066
Valentine's Day: Sunday, February 14. 2066
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 9. 2066
Father's Day: Sunday, June 20. 2066
Halloween: Sunday, October 31. 2066
St. Martin's Day: Thursday, November 11. 2066
1. Advent: Sunday, November 28. 2066
2. Advent: Sunday, December 05. 2066
3. Advent: Sunday, December 12. 2066
4. Advent: Sunday, December 19. 2066




Anzeige







Anzeige