Anzeige

Public Holidays Calendar 1964


Other year: < Public Holidays 1963    Public Holidays 1965 >

Floating Holidays:

  Fixed Holidays:

  Special Days:

Mardi Gras: Tuesday, February 11. 1964
Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, February 12. 1964
Palm Sunday: Sunday, March 22. 1964
Holy Thursday: Thursday, March 26. 1964
Good Friday: Friday, March 27. 1964
Easter: Sunday, March 29. 1964
Easter Monday: Monday, March 30. 1964
Ascension: Thursday, May 07. 1964
Whit Sunday (Pentecost): Sunday, May 17. 1964
Whit Monday: Monday, May 18. 1964
Corpus Christi: Thursday, May 28. 1964
Thanksgiving Day (US): Thursday, November 26. 1964
New Year: Wednesday, January 01. 1964
Epiphany: Monday, January 06. 1964
Martin Luther King Day (US): Wednesday, January 15. 1964
May Day: Friday, May 01. 1964
Memorial Day (US): Saturday, May 30. 1964
Independence Day (US): Saturday, July 04. 1964
All Saints (All Hallows): Sunday, November 01. 1964
All Souls Day: Monday, November 02. 1964
Christmas Eve: Thursday, December 24. 1964
Christmas Day: Friday, December 25. 1964
Boxing Day: Saturday, December 26. 1964
New Year's Eve: Thursday, December 31. 1964
Valentine's Day: Friday, February 14. 1964
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 10. 1964
Father's Day: Sunday, June 21. 1964
Halloween: Saturday, October 31. 1964
St. Martin's Day: Wednesday, November 11. 1964
1. Advent: Sunday, November 29. 1964
2. Advent: Sunday, December 06. 1964
3. Advent: Sunday, December 13. 1964
4. Advent: Sunday, December 20. 1964


Anzeige



Anzeige