Anzeige

Public Holidays Calendar 2009


Other year: < Public Holidays 2008    Public Holidays 2010 >

Floating Holidays:

  Fixed Holidays:

  Special Days:

Mardi Gras: Tuesday, February 24. 2009
Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, February 25. 2009
Palm Sunday: Sunday, April 05. 2009
Holy Thursday: Thursday, April 09. 2009
Good Friday: Friday, April 10. 2009
Easter: Sunday, April 12. 2009
Easter Monday: Monday, April 13. 2009
Ascension: Thursday, May 21. 2009
Whit Sunday (Pentecost): Sunday, May 31. 2009
Whit Monday: Monday, June 01. 2009
Corpus Christi: Thursday, June 11. 2009
Thanksgiving Day (US): Thursday, November 26. 2009
New Year: Thursday, January 01. 2009
Epiphany: Tuesday, January 06. 2009
Martin Luther King Day (US): Thursday, January 15. 2009
May Day: Friday, May 01. 2009
Memorial Day (US): Saturday, May 30. 2009
Independence Day (US): Saturday, July 04. 2009
All Saints (All Hallows): Sunday, November 01. 2009
All Souls Day: Monday, November 02. 2009
Christmas Eve: Thursday, December 24. 2009
Christmas Day: Friday, December 25. 2009
Boxing Day: Saturday, December 26. 2009
New Year's Eve: Thursday, December 31. 2009
Valentine's Day: Saturday, February 14. 2009
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 10. 2009
Father's Day: Sunday, June 21. 2009
Halloween: Saturday, October 31. 2009
St. Martin's Day: Wednesday, November 11. 2009
1. Advent: Sunday, November 29. 2009
2. Advent: Sunday, December 06. 2009
3. Advent: Sunday, December 13. 2009
4. Advent: Sunday, December 20. 2009


Anzeige



Anzeige