Anzeige

Public Holidays Calendar 1905


Other year: < Public Holidays 1904    Public Holidays 1906 >

Floating Holidays:

  Fixed Holidays:

  Special Days:

Mardi Gras: Tuesday, March 07. 1905
Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, March 08. 1905
Palm Sunday: Sunday, April 16. 1905
Holy Thursday: Thursday, April 20. 1905
Good Friday: Friday, April 21. 1905
Easter: Sunday, April 23. 1905
Easter Monday: Monday, April 24. 1905
Ascension: Thursday, June 01. 1905
Whit Sunday (Pentecost): Sunday, June 11. 1905
Whit Monday: Monday, June 12. 1905
Corpus Christi: Thursday, June 22. 1905
Thanksgiving Day (US): Thursday, November 23. 1905
New Year: Sunday, January 01. 1905
Epiphany: Friday, January 06. 1905
Martin Luther King Day (US): Sunday, January 15. 1905
May Day: Monday, May 01. 1905
Memorial Day (US): Tuesday, May 30. 1905
Independence Day (US): Tuesday, July 04. 1905
All Saints (All Hallows): Wednesday, November 01. 1905
All Souls Day: Thursday, November 02. 1905
Christmas Eve: Sunday, December 24. 1905
Christmas Day: Monday, December 25. 1905
Boxing Day: Tuesday, December 26. 1905
New Year's Eve: Sunday, December 31. 1905
Valentine's Day: Tuesday, February 14. 1905
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 14. 1905
Father's Day: Sunday, June 18. 1905
Halloween: Tuesday, October 31. 1905
St. Martin's Day: Saturday, November 11. 1905
1. Advent: Sunday, December 03. 1905
2. Advent: Sunday, December 10. 1905
3. Advent: Sunday, December 17. 1905
4. Advent: Sunday, December 24. 1905


Anzeige



Anzeige