Anzeige

Public Holidays Calendar 1906


Other year: < Public Holidays 1905    Public Holidays 1907 >

Floating Holidays:

  Fixed Holidays:

  Special Days:

Mardi Gras: Tuesday, February 27. 1906
Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, February 28. 1906
Palm Sunday: Sunday, April 08. 1906
Holy Thursday: Thursday, April 12. 1906
Good Friday: Friday, April 13. 1906
Easter: Sunday, April 15. 1906
Easter Monday: Monday, April 16. 1906
Ascension: Thursday, May 24. 1906
Whit Sunday (Pentecost): Sunday, June 03. 1906
Whit Monday: Monday, June 04. 1906
Corpus Christi: Thursday, June 14. 1906
Thanksgiving Day (US): Thursday, November 22. 1906
New Year: Monday, January 01. 1906
Epiphany: Saturday, January 06. 1906
Martin Luther King Day (US): Monday, January 15. 1906
May Day: Tuesday, May 01. 1906
Memorial Day (US): Wednesday, May 30. 1906
Independence Day (US): Wednesday, July 04. 1906
All Saints (All Hallows): Thursday, November 01. 1906
All Souls Day: Friday, November 02. 1906
Christmas Eve: Monday, December 24. 1906
Christmas Day: Tuesday, December 25. 1906
Boxing Day: Wednesday, December 26. 1906
New Year's Eve: Monday, December 31. 1906
Valentine's Day: Wednesday, February 14. 1906
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 13. 1906
Father's Day: Sunday, June 17. 1906
Halloween: Wednesday, October 31. 1906
St. Martin's Day: Sunday, November 11. 1906
1. Advent: Sunday, December 02. 1906
2. Advent: Sunday, December 09. 1906
3. Advent: Sunday, December 16. 1906
4. Advent: Sunday, December 23. 1906


Anzeige



Anzeige