Anzeige

Public Holidays Calendar 1925


Other year: < Public Holidays 1924    Public Holidays 1926 >

Floating Holidays:

  Fixed Holidays:

  Special Days:

Mardi Gras: Tuesday, February 24. 1925
Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, February 25. 1925
Palm Sunday: Sunday, April 05. 1925
Holy Thursday: Thursday, April 09. 1925
Good Friday: Friday, April 10. 1925
Easter: Sunday, April 12. 1925
Easter Monday: Monday, April 13. 1925
Ascension: Thursday, May 21. 1925
Whit Sunday (Pentecost): Sunday, May 31. 1925
Whit Monday: Monday, June 01. 1925
Corpus Christi: Thursday, June 11. 1925
Thanksgiving Day (US): Thursday, November 26. 1925
New Year: Thursday, January 01. 1925
Epiphany: Tuesday, January 06. 1925
Martin Luther King Day (US): Thursday, January 15. 1925
May Day: Friday, May 01. 1925
Memorial Day (US): Saturday, May 30. 1925
Independence Day (US): Saturday, July 04. 1925
All Saints (All Hallows): Sunday, November 01. 1925
All Souls Day: Monday, November 02. 1925
Christmas Eve: Thursday, December 24. 1925
Christmas Day: Friday, December 25. 1925
Boxing Day: Saturday, December 26. 1925
New Year's Eve: Thursday, December 31. 1925
Valentine's Day: Saturday, February 14. 1925
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 10. 1925
Father's Day: Sunday, June 21. 1925
Halloween: Saturday, October 31. 1925
St. Martin's Day: Wednesday, November 11. 1925
1. Advent: Sunday, November 29. 1925
2. Advent: Sunday, December 06. 1925
3. Advent: Sunday, December 13. 1925
4. Advent: Sunday, December 20. 1925


Anzeige



Anzeige