Anzeige

Public Holidays Calendar 2021


Other year: < Public Holidays 2020    Public Holidays 2022 >

Floating Holidays:

  Fixed Holidays:

  Special Days:

Mardi Gras: Tuesday, February 16. 2021
Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, February 17. 2021
Palm Sunday: Sunday, March 28. 2021
Holy Thursday: Thursday, April 01. 2021
Good Friday: Friday, April 02. 2021
Easter: Sunday, April 04. 2021
Easter Monday: Monday, April 05. 2021
Ascension: Thursday, May 13. 2021
Whit Sunday (Pentecost): Sunday, May 23. 2021
Whit Monday: Monday, May 24. 2021
Corpus Christi: Thursday, June 03. 2021
Thanksgiving Day (US): Thursday, November 25. 2021
New Year: Friday, January 01. 2021
Epiphany: Wednesday, January 06. 2021
Martin Luther King Day (US): Friday, January 15. 2021
May Day: Saturday, May 01. 2021
Memorial Day (US): Sunday, May 30. 2021
Independence Day (US): Sunday, July 04. 2021
All Saints (All Hallows): Monday, November 01. 2021
All Souls Day: Tuesday, November 02. 2021
Christmas Eve: Friday, December 24. 2021
Christmas Day: Saturday, December 25. 2021
Boxing Day: Sunday, December 26. 2021
New Year's Eve: Friday, December 31. 2021
Valentine's Day: Sunday, February 14. 2021
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 9. 2021
Father's Day: Sunday, June 20. 2021
Halloween: Sunday, October 31. 2021
St. Martin's Day: Thursday, November 11. 2021
1. Advent: Sunday, November 28. 2021
2. Advent: Sunday, December 05. 2021
3. Advent: Sunday, December 12. 2021
4. Advent: Sunday, December 19. 2021


Anzeige



Anzeige